Marc Pütter
Marc Pütter
Verkaufsleitung Volvo
seit 01.02.2012 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

marc.puetter@puetter.de
verkauf2
Volker Heer
Volvo Exklusivverkäufer
seit 01.08.1988 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

volker.heer@puetter.de
Tobias Damczyk
Tobias Damczyk
Juniorverkaufsberater Volvo
seit 01.08.2015 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

tobias.damczyk@puetter.de
pfeifer
Stefan Pfeifer
Verkaufsleitung Jaguar/Land Rover 
seit 01.08.2008 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

stefan.pfeifer@puetter.de
Teigeler
Tobias Teigeler
Land Rover Exklusivverkäufer
seit 01.07.2013 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

tobias.teigeler@puetter.de
Bastian Hehn
Bastian Hehn
Juniorverkaufsberater Land Rover
seit 01.06.2018 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

Bastian.hehn@puetter.de
Patrick Kerkemeier
Patrick Kerkemeier
Jaguar Markenverantwortlicher
seit 01.01.2010 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

patrick.kerkemeier@puetter.de
Robin Budzus
Robin Budzus
Vertriebsassistent
seit 01.07.2018 im
Unternehmen beschäftigt

robin.budzus@puetter.de